Professor Chris Knight was suspended by the University of East London after his G20 comment was labeled a ‘threat’.  See Timesonline.

Years ago, when I researched the historical and cultural impact of menstruation, I met the anthropologist, Professor Chris Knight. His research is priceless and is not being produced by any other anthropologist in the world – as far as I know. As a woman, I was happy that someone was finally saying that women and menstruation is the basis for our evolution – and tells how and why.  For his valuable contribution to science, to history, to women and to the world, I offer my support. After getting to know Professor Knight personally, I also offer my support  because he is a decent, kind and good man who seeks a world of fairness for all.  In my book, that is never a bad thing. 

I have just read and signed the online petition:

“Reinstate Chris Knight “

which is hosted on the web by PetitionOnline.com  I personally agree with what this petition says, and I think you might agree, too. If you can spare a moment, please take a look, and consider signing yourself.

If you are on facebook, please join this page

 Thanks for your support in reinstating Professor Chris Knight.

Thank you cyan for keeping me posted.

